Zena Recreation Park

Contact us

Tom Moretti - President
prez@zenarec.com

Heather Crowley
Vice President, HR Chair
hr@zenarec.com

Alyson Cahill- Treasurer 

treasurer@zenarec.com

Linda Cecilio- Secretary 
secretary@zenarec.com

John Morrison - Maintenance/Safety
maintenance@zenarec.com


Jason Young - Swim
swimteam@zenarec.com
swimlessons@zenarec.com


Bill Maliha -- Tennis
tennis@zenarec.com

Althea Meneses - Membership
members@zenarec.com

Barbara Vazquez -- Social & Programming
social@zenarec.com
programming@zenarec.com

Brian Nowitzki - Marketing
marketing@zenarec.com


Our Location

Our mailing address:

PO Box 688 

Woodstock, NY, 12498


Our website:

www.zenarec.com


Zena Recreation Park  .  845-679-8098  .  714 Zena Highwoods Road,  Woodstock, NY 12498

Copyright @ 2018 by Zena Recreation Park, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software